Charity Information

Charity IT Leaders is a registered charity (1153226). Our charitable objective is:

“The promotion for the public benefit of the efficiency and effectiveness of charities and not-for-profit organisations through the promotion of study, sharing of knowledge and advancement of the use of information technology.”

You may write to us at the following address or email [email protected]:

St James House
Vicar Lane
S1 2EX

Our Trustees are:

  • Laura Dawson – Interim Chair
  • Stuart McSkimming – Deputy Chair
  • Matt Jago – Treasurer
  • Richard Bailey
  • Caroline Carruthers
  • Jon Curry
  • Jane Deal
  • Neil Edmonds
  • Phillip Edwards
  • Seth Harman
  • Anna Hoskins
  • Jane Huntington
  • Laura Moore

The Charity’s constitution and governing document is here CITL CIO Constitution 2019


Please click the links below to access our Annual Reports:


If you are publishing material (documents and images) on to the Charity IT Leaders Website, you must be aware of copyright laws.

Follow these guidelines:

  • You can publish it on the site if the material is your own work or the work of your Charity (subject to your own copyright guidance)
  • By publishing your material to this site you are giving permission to other Charities to use it for research, guidance and in support of their charitable objectives
  • If the material is the work of someone else, you must find out who owns the copyright, get their consent for publication and credit their name to the published works.
  • You can copy, issue or adapt copyrighted material held on the site.

Disclaimer of Liability

Charity IT Leaders cannot accept liability for any advertisement or supplier recommendations posted on this website. Opinions contained on the website are not necessarily the opinions of the Charity IT Leaders. Charity IT Leaders has the right, at its own discretion, to remove any unsuitable material without notice. Charity IT Leaders is not liable for any unlawful act committed by its members, to the full extent permitted by law.